Contact Information

CHBCS Administator

John Marshman, jmarshman@chbcs.org

General Financial Questions or Comments - we will not handle specific account questions through email correspondence.

R. Richman, rrichman@chbcs.org


Upper Grade Teachers

F. Ecord, fecord@chbcs.org

S. Combs, scombs@chbcs.org

P. Humphries, phumphries@chbcs.org

P. Dixon, pdixon@chbcs.org

V. Pugh, vpugh@chbcs.org


Website Errors/Issues and Suggestions

webmaster@chbcs.org

Classroom Hours

PK3 and VPK hours are 8:10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

K5 hours are 8:10 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Grades 1 through 8 hours are 8:10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Extended care hours are 6:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Contact

Our office is open Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. We will answer any questions you might have.

Main Office Number

(904) 772-0812

Fax Number

(904) 771-1699


Policy for Reporting Misconduct

Quick Info